Paris

Paris

09:54

Londres

Londres

08:54

Varsovie

Varsovie

09:54

Hambourg

Hambourg

09:54

New York

New York

03:54

São Paulo

São Paulo

05:54

Shanghai

Shanghai

16:54

Singapour

Singapour

16:54