Paris

Paris

12:38

London

London

11:38

Warsaw

Warsaw

12:38

Hamburg

Hamburg

12:38

New York

New York

06:38

São Paulo

São Paulo

08:38

Shanghai

Shanghai

19:38

Singapore

Singapore

19:38