Paris

Paris

08:57

Londres

Londres

07:57

Varsóvia

Varsóvia

08:57

Hamburgo

Hamburgo

08:57

Nova York

Nova York

02:57

São Paulo

São Paulo

03:57

Xangai

Xangai

14:57

Cingapura

Cingapura

14:57