Kopenhagen Xmas

Kopenhagen
au pied du sapin

Kopenhagen, est une marque et une chaine de boutiques brésilienne très connue pour ses produits chocolatés. Elle propose aussi des bonbons et des confiseries et offre ainsi un choix de plus de 300 produits, dont des éditions spéciales pour Pâques ou Noël.
Positionnée premium, Kopenhagen (groupe CRM) a été fondée en 1928 et possède aujourd'hui 300 boutiques dans 60 villes différentes à travers le Brésil.

Célébration

Le chocolat est le cadeau des occasions spéciales comme la Saint Valentin, Pâques ou Noël. Chaque année, Kopenhagen développe de nouveaux produits sur ces thèmes saisonniers pour enchanter et fidéliser les clients. A partir du packaging saisonnier sont déclinés tous les autres supports de communication de la marque: point de vente, campagne de pub, réseaux sociaux…

Magie de Noël

Moderniser et sophistiquer une marque de 90 ans, attirer de nouveaux clients sans perdre ceux qui sont loyaux, tel est l’objectif. Un autre défi est de réinventer chaque année le packaging de Noël afin qu’il soit visuellement interactif et impactant et devienne la motivation principale de l’achat. L’enjeu est de taille, près d’un million de panettones sont vendus pendant la saison festive.

Cadeau de Noël

Pour différencier Kopenhagen de ses concurrents, nous avons crée et développé un packaging pop-up , un récit qui a du sens et qui met en scène des décors de Noël différents sur chaque packaging … un vrai spectacle de Noël.

Pour le rendre financièrement viable et faciliter la logistique, un système innovant de pliage a été créé.

Résultat: un packaging surprenant et enchanteur sur lequel a été centrée toute la campagne de publicité.

Kopenhagen Xmas

Christmas gift to you

Kopenhagen is a Brazilian premium chocolate brand and retail chain. Best known for its chocolate products, it also produces candies and confectionery, offering more than 300 items among them, seasonal Easter and Christmas ranges.
Focused on premium luxury products, Kopenhagen (CRM Group) was founded in 1928. It has more than 300 stores in 60 different cities all over Brazil.

The Season To Be Jolly

Chocolate is a common gift in special occasions such as Valentine’s Day, Easter and Christmas. Every year Kopenhagen develops new products with a seasonal visual theme to enchant and engage consumers. What comes out of this seasonal packaging visual system turns to be the birth of every other type of the brand’s expression, like point-of-sale, advertising campaign, social media and others.

The Christmas magic

Bring modernity and sophistication to a brand that is 90 years old, attracting new consumers without losing the loyal ones. Another challenge is to reinvent Christmas packaging every year to be visually impactful and interactive, in a way to almost make the packaging the main reason for the purchase, considering that this panettone range sells almost up to 1 million units during the season.

A gift for Christmas

To become outstanding among all competitor’s Christmas packages in the season, we created and developed a pop-up packaging, causing surprise and enchantment with a meaningful storytelling showing different Christmas scenes in each packaging as a Christmas show.

To make it financially viable, innovative folding structure was created by the printer in order to make logistics possible.

The result was so amazing that the packaging became the base for the brand advertising campaign and also inspired a real street parade with an audience of more than 45,000 people.